Stop Cutting, Start Living!

For a while now I have been having a rough time figuring out what my next video should be , but thanks to one of my readers, I finally got an idea! This video I made is on an issue that affects me personally and I know it affects many others, especially in the eating disorder world. What is it about? Well as you might have guessed from the title, it’s on self-harm.

For roughly 6 months, I have been self-harm free and in this video I included not only information on why people self-harm, but also on the coping skills I used to stop.  I hope this video inspires you to end your self-harm and gives you new coping tools to add to your toolbox.

Thank you and remember to keep moving forward!

(P.S. If you have any ideas on how I can make my videos better or would like to make a video request, please fill it out the contact form below 🙂 )

2 thoughts on “Stop Cutting, Start Living!

  1. Thank you for doing this video. You are an inspiration. I’m glad that you shared that you have been free of self-harm for six months. It’s important for people to understand they can overcome this and that they are worth it.

Leave a Reply

