Living with an Eating Disorder: How to Go to a Restaurant

Living with an eating disorder, like anorexia or bulimia, can be an every day struggle. That is why I decided to create a video series on coping with everyday situations when you have an eating disorder. In my first video in the series, I will be discussing my little trip to a restaurant and how I dealt with my terrible anxiety and fear of going out to eat. I hope this video gives you the tips you need to try to head on out to a restaurant or diner yourself 🙂 !

One thought on “Living with an Eating Disorder: How to Go to a Restaurant

Leave a Reply

