Eating Disorder Q&A: July 27th, 2014

 

I am SUPER excited I got to do this Q&A video because these are honestly my favorite kind of video to do. In this Eating Disorder Q&A video I discuss the importance of inpatient care for adults (18+) with eating disorders, anxiety issues and how I attempt to cope with them, as well as a few personal things. I hope you enjoy this video and don’t forget to subscribe! ๐Ÿ™‚

If you have any video topic suggestions or questions you would like me to answer, please comment below or click the CONTACT ME tab and write me a message ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

