Rough Times – Eating Disorder Update Vlog

I hate to break it to ya folks but this past month has not been full of cute puppies and rainbows. Actually this whole month has been nothing but a unforgiving, violent thunder storm. In this video I will bring you guys up to speed about what’s happening in my screwed up life and tell you about being a prisoner in the public education system, my hellish family life, the emotional turmoil of losing someone you truly cared about, and of course – my anorexia nervosa and current health status (can’t forget that can we know).

P.S. Have you subscribed to my YouTube channel? If you haven’t click here to go to my channel and subscribe! Make sure you tell more people about this blog and my YouTube channel so we can continue to spread eating disorder awareness.

3 thoughts on “Rough Times – Eating Disorder Update Vlog

  1. New follower here. Sadly I can relate to eeeeverything you’re saying 😦 I’m sorry for what you’re going through 😦 I’m working on my first blog post and I don’t even know where to start but I’m glad I found your blog and I hope everyone who’s going through our situations has the support we all need and deserve to get through this. Hugs

    1. I am so glad you found my blog too, but I am sad that it seems like you too are going through a very rough time in your life. I will make sure to follow your blog πŸ™‚ Stay strong and keep moving forward πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

