Me, My Anorexia, and My Thanksgiving

The past couple of weeks have been quite a challenge for me. My depression has barged back in to my life and has made it nearly impossible to write a decent post. I did try to update you guys on my little Thanksgiving trip, but my mind was so broken by the depression that even typing the simplest of words was a significant burden.

Thankfully, yesterday my depression lessened his grip on me and I was able to create a YouTube video chronicling not only my Thanksgiving trip but also the events of last week.

I hope you enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

