Me, My Eating Disorder, and My Christmas Nightmare

I don’t know anyone with an eating disorder who enjoys the holiday season. There is food at every corner, relatives who constantly comment on your appearance, and of course your parents who seem to get a kick out of judging every morsel of food that you place on your plate.

In this video, I am going to discuss all that has happened this crazy Christmas season!

One thought on “Me, My Eating Disorder, and My Christmas Nightmare

  1. Aww hun I wish I could’ve given you a hug! And I know it’s hard, but I promise it does get better. I’ve been slowly trying to get past my ed, and you inspire me to keep trying.

Leave a Reply

