Eating Disorder Q&A Video! : Vegetarianism, Bodychecking, and MORE

Hey Everyone!

I am pretty excited because guess what, I JUST posted a NEW Q&A video!  My next video is going to be on how to deal with family and friends who don’t know ANYTHING about eating disorders. I would love to have your input on this video, so I would like to know how you deal with people who know nothing about eating disorders. What is your game plan?   Also, I would love to hear your stories about encounters (good or bad) with folks who are still in the dark ages when it comes to EDs.

 

Leave a Reply

